Service Agents & Installers

Please note that the service agents and installers listed below are independent of The Fireplace Ltd, all of the individuals or business shown have completed product specific training from The Fireplace Ltd or from the fire manufacturers New Zealand representative.

North Island

KeriKeri
GAS: Keri Gas & Heat - Alan Fox Tel: 021 1864631 Email: afox9669@hotmail.com
GAS: Smartgas Ltd - Liam Coyle Tel: 021 549203 Email: smartgas@xtra.co.nz
WOOD: Keri Gas & Heat - Alan Fox Tel: 021 1864631 Email: afox9669@hotmail.com
WOOD: Vincent Wardlaw Tel: 022 036 8116 Email: vinnywardlaw@gmail.com

Whangarei
GAS: The Gasfitter - Alan Wilson Tel: 09 436 1390 Email: alanthegasfitter@gmail.com
WOOD: Gasworks & Plumbing - Daryl Maden Tel: 09 438 0192 Email: greg@gasworksandplumbing.co.nz
WOOD: Flaming Fires - Jesse Jeffries Tel: 021 733393 Email: sales@flamingfires.co.nz

Dargaville
GAS: Plumbing & Heating Centre - Andrew Boakes Tel: 0212255615 Email: andrew@plumbingandheat.co.nz
WOOD: Plumbing & Heating Centre - Andrew Boakes Tel: 0212255615 Email: andrew@plumbingandheat.co.nz

Warkworth
GAS: Jetmaster Only - Warkworth Gas - Hugo Baruel Tel: 09 422 9900 Email: wwpgnz@gmail.com

Whangaparoa
WOOD: Fireplace Services - Gary Bishop Tel: 0274 981 428 Email: fireplaceservices@xtra.co.nz

Auckland
GAS: Certified Plumbing & Gas - Shaun Meiklejohn Tel: 0274 972-703 Email: shaun@cpgas.co.nz
GAS: Cross Plumbing & Gas services - John Cross Tel: 027 4537580 Email: j.cross@xtra.co.nz
GAS: Topline - Sharron Fleming Tel: 09 623 4850 Email: sharron@topline.co.nz
GAS: Tradelink Services - Darren Thompson Tel: 09 2776616 Email: tradelink@tradelink.co.nz
GAS: Ezigas - Stephen Watson Tel: 09 835 1188 Email: info@ezigas.co.nz (installers only)

For wood installers or chimney sweeps we recommend you check the NZHHA (New Zealand Home Heating Association) web site and search for a service agent/chimney sweep in your area. https://www.nzhha.co.nz/find-a-member/

Waiheke
GAS/WOOD: Tui Plumbing & Gas - Lance Crossland Tel: 0272 210 204 Email: info@tuiplumbgas.co.nz

Hamilton
GAS: Hamilton Gas Appliance Repairs - Steve Aldred Tel: 0274855428 Email: stevea@hamiltongas.co.nz
GAS: Brunton Plumbing & Gas - Russell Brunton Tel: 027 4476914 Email: russell@bruntonplumbing.co.nz
GAS: GLP Plumbing - Gavin Loye Tel: 07 8460481 Email: glpltd@xtra.co.nz
WOOD: Brunton Plumbing & Gas - Russell Brunton Tel: 0274476914 Email: russell@bruntonplumbing.co.nz
WOOD: Scanlan & Jones - Justin Scanlan Tel: 0274 834267 Email: scanlan.jones@xtra.co.nz
WOOD: GLP Plumbing Gavin Loye Tel: 07 8460481 Email: glpltd@xtra.co.nz
GAS/WOOD: Turfrey - Tel: 0800 182 182 Email: harry.stevens@turfrey.co.nz

Cambridge
GAS/WOOD: Comins Plumbing - Joe Comins Tel: 021757646 Email: joe@cominsplumbing.co.nz

Otorohanga
GAS/WOOD: Oto Plumbing & Gas - Alan Busch Tel: 0275400576 Email: ottoplumb.gas@xtra.co.nz

Gisborne
WOOD: Eastland Pool Services - BryanWhitly Tel: 06 867 5476 Email: fmkoko@xtra.co.nz

Hawkes Bay
GAS: Hagen & Owen - Moses Riley Tel: 0276373189 Email: admin@hagen-owen.co.nz
GAS: Panton Plumbing - Danny Logan Tel: 021 549960 Email: denise@pantonplumbing.co.nz
WOOD: Advanced Plumbing - Kenny GeentyTel: 027 6850010 Email: kenny@advancedplumbing.co.nz
WOOD: Panton Plumbing - Peter Brown Tel: 021470937 Email: denise@pantonplumbing
WOOD: Hagen & Owen - Moses Riley Tel: 027 6373189 Email: admin@hagen-owen.co.nz

Rotorua
GAS: Ravlison Plumbing & Gas Ltd - Dave Sander Tel: 027 2750112 Email: info@rawlinsonplumbing.co.nz
GAS: PL Gas Appliances - Richard Rika Tel: 027 4460630 Email: rmrika1969@gmail.com
GAS: The Fireman Rotorua - Keith Hanson Tel: 07 349 2128 Email: rotoadmin@thefireman.co.nz
WOOD: Rotorua Heating Solutions - Lea-Ann Hansen Tel: 07 346 2694 Email: sales@heatingsolutions.co.nz

Te Puke
GAS/WOOD: Laser Plumbing Te Puke - Bruce McBride Tel: 07 5738249 Email: j.wilson@laserplumbing.co.nz

Tauranga
GAS/WOOD: The Fireman- Peter Hanson Tel: 0800 347 362 Email: admin@thefireman.co.nz
WOOD: Trade Matters - Barry James Tel: 021 826 046 Email: tradematters.bop@gmail.com

Thames
GAS: B & R - Brent Battson Tel: 027 4778463 Email: batboy@vodafone.co.nz
GAS: Peter Donnelly Plumbing Ltd - Peter Donnelley Tel: 027 4714963 Email: pete.d.plumber@hotmail.com
WOOD: Brokenshire & Ross - Wayne Knight Tel: 07 8686096 Email: brokey@ihug.co.nz

Pauanui
GAS: Plumbgas Pauanui Beach - Darron Steer Tel: 027 479 9795 Email: office@plumbgas.co.nz

New Plymouth
GAS: Gasworks-Taranaki - John Mills Tel: 021 357782 Email: gwt@orcon.net.nz
GAS: Vepo Plumbing - Johnathan Whitley Tel: 027 8704847 Email: vepo_plumbing@hotmail.com
GAS/WOOD: Cast-Iron Services - Tel: 06 7514915 Email: office@castiron.co.nz

Hawera
GAS/WOOD: Marcus Rufer Gas & Plumbing - Marcus Rufer Tel: 027 4871312

Taupo
GAS/WOOD: Great Lakes Plumbing - Huia Anderson Tel: 07 378 1721 Email: greatlakeplumbingandgas@gmail.com
GAS/WOOD: McBeth Plumbing & Gas - Ralph McBeth Tel: 07 378 2547 Email: wrimac@xtra.co.nz 
WOOD: Buck Holdings Ltd - Dean Buckingham Tel: 021 355 508 Email: buckholdingsltd@gmail.com

Turangi
WOOD: Neil Groombridge Tel: 027 445 4149 Email: ngroom@xtra.co.nz

Wanganui
GAS/WOOD: Palmers Plumbing - Malcolm Palmer Tel: 06 345 5891 Email: malcolm@palmersplumbing.co.nz
GAS/WOOD: Rivercity Gas Ltd - Graham Hardie Tel: 063471997 Email: info@rivercitygas.co.nz

Fielding
WOOD: Pettersson Plumbing - Darren Pettersson Tel: 06 323 5327 Email: petterssonplumbing@xtra.co.nz

Napier/Hastings
GAS/WOOD: Turfrey - Jayden Barrow Tel: 0800 182 182 Email: jayden.barrow@turfrey.co.nz

Palmerston North
GAS/WOOD: Heatrite Palmerston - N Hayden Ryan Tel: 027 4649969 Email: haydenheatrite.co.nz

Waikanae
GAS/WOOD: Thomas Plumbing & Gas - Steve Thomas Tel: 027 5555911 Email: steve@thomasplumbing

Wairarapa
GAS/WOOD: Wartermart Wairarapa - Charlie Horsham Tel: 027 423433 Email: janecharliehorsham@gmail.com

Wellington
GAS: The Gas Repair Company - Leroy Cross Tel: 021 911427 Email: service@gasrepairs.co.nz
GAS: AAA Plumbing - John Lummis Tel: 0274437905 Email: aaaplumbing@hotmail.com
WOOD: Wellington Fireplace Ltd - Jason Hague- Smith Tel: 0274480655 Email: jason@wellingtonfireplace.co.nz

South Island

Motueka
GAS/WOOD: Hays Plumbing Services - Kerry Hay Tel: 03 528 7744 Email: kerry@haysplumbing.co.nz

Picton & Blenheim 
WOOD: Stevenson Construction Ltd - Scott Stevenson Tel: 0211 099 294 Email: scottstevenson@xtra.co.nz

Nelson
GAS: Advanced Gas Services Ltd - Doug Joyce Tel: 0274 478 719 Email: dougslug@xtra.co.nz
GAS: Tim Miller Plumbing - Warren Parlane Tel: 027 283 0183 Email: stu@timmillerplumbing.co.nz
GAS: My Personal Plumber Ltd - Alex Bint Tel: 027 542 4329 Email: alex@mypersonalplumber.co.nz
GAS: P & M Fireplaces - Murray Sinclair Tel: 03 5485742 Email: pmfireplaces@xtra.co.nz
WOOD: My Personal Plumber Ltd - Alex Bint Tel: 027 542 4329 Email:alex@mypersonalplumber.co.nz
WOOD: Solid Fuel Services - Mark Williams Tel: 027 203 9506 Email: mark.josie@xtra.co.nz
WOOD: Tasman Bay Chimney - John McKay Tel: 021 564667 Email: mckay07@ihug.co.nz
WOOD: Golden Bay Plumbing Services - Kevin Winter Tel: 027 433 0764 Email: k.n.winter@xtra.co.nz
WOOD: Tim Miller Plumbing - Stuart McKenzie Tel: 027 2830183 Email: stu@timmillerplumbing.co.nz

Greymouth
GAS/Wood: Topp Service Plumbing - Tel: 03 768 6912 Email: toppservice@hubnet.co.nz

Christchurch
GAS: Gas Unlimited - Greg Smith Tel: 03 384 7497 Email: carole@gasunlimited.co.nz
GAS: Craftsman Gas - Steve Blackwen Tel: 027 432 9307 Email: craftsmangas@xtra.co.nz
GAS: JP Gas - Steven Cameron Tel: 021 515 083 Email: markspipefitting&welding@gmail.com
GAS: Southplumb - Daryl Webb Tel: 027 509 0047 Email: darylwebb@hotmail.co.nz
GAS: Michael Henry Plumbing - Dale Chappell Tel: 021 620023 Email: dalechappell@hotmail.co.nz
GAS: Mason Plumbing - Danny Brooking Tel: 027 646 4326 Email: a2jdanbrooking@hotmail.com
GAS: Gasguys - Grant Williams Tel: 0275 037 989 Email: grant@gasguys.co.nz
WOOD: Gas Unlimited - Johnathan Bird Tel: 03 384 7497 Email: carole@gasunlimited.co.nz
WOOD: Southplumb - Daryl Webb Tel: 027 509 0047 Email: darylwebb@hotmail.co.nz
WOOD: JP Gas - Mark Gilbertson Tel: 027 2033423 Email: markspipfitting&welding@gmail.com
WOOD: Manson Plumbing - Danny Brooking Tel: 027 6464326 Email: a2jdanbrooking@hotmail.com
WOOD: Canterbury Logfire Technicians Ltd - Chris Manson Tel: 021 039 0839 Email: logfirestechnicians@gmail.com
WOOD: Nth Canterbury Install - Lee McVinnie Tel: 027 280 1402 Email: lee@installservices.co.nz

Timaru
GAS/WOOD: Menzies Group Ltd - Stuart Loveday Tel: 03 684 8440 Email: admin.menzies@xtra.co.nz

Wanaka
GAS/WOOD: McIvorPlumbers & Gasfitter - Tel: 03 443 4211 After hours 021 919631 Email: nic@mcivorplumberswanaka.co.nz

Queenstown
GAS/WOOD: Laser Plumbing Queenstown - Wayne Thompson Tel: 027 0430837 Email: w.thompson@laserplumbing.co.nz
WOOD: Ignite Plumbing & Gas Ltd - Jim Murray Tel: 021 0279 3362 Email: jim@igniteservices.co.nz
WOOD: Bay Shore Builders - Ben Collins Tel: 021 345 256 Email: ben@bayshorebuilders.co.nz

Dunedin
GAS: Vic Nicolson Plumbers - Vic Nicolson Tel: 0274 147 783 Email: vicnicplumbers@callplus.net.nz
GAS: IT Plumbing - Donald Mitchell Tel:: 027 489 4329 Email: dmplumbing@clear.co.nz
GAS: The Dunedin Fireplace - Robbie Gardiner Tel: 021 289 9121 Email: robbie@dunedinfireplace.co.nz
GAS: Otago Skylights & Heating - Shaun Rowe Tel: 021 821650 Email: dingo2@hotmail.co.nz
WOOD: Gasco & Pipeline - Neil Wright Tel: 03 455 2000 Email: neilw@gasco.co.nz
WOOD: Viv Nicholson Plumbers - Vic Nicholson Tel: 027 414 7783 Email: vicnicplumbers@callplus.net.nz
WOOD: Otago Skylights & Heating Tel: 03 489 5254 Email: office@otagoheating.co.nz
WOOD: Gas & Water Ltd - Sean Reynolds Tel: 027 263 7265 Email: sean@gaswater.co.nz
WOOD: The Dunedin Fireplace - Robbie Gardiner Tel: 021 289 9121 Email: robbie@dunedinfireplace.co.nz
WOOD: Small Job Plumbing Services - Vince Ryan Tel: 03 4550899 Email: sjps149@gmail.com

Invercargill
GAS: Southern Gas Ltd - Mark Jesperson Tel: 027 442 7015 Email: southerngasltd@xtra.co.nz
GAS: Machine Write Ltd - Willy Boyd Tel: 027 777 1177 Email: willy351@gmail.com
GAS: Ultra Gas & Plumbing - Brian Haldane Tel: 027 434 0605 Email: ultragasandplumbing@hotmail.com
GAS: Hybrid Plumbing - Michael Cairns Tel: 027 878 0402 Email: hybridplumber@gmail.com
WOOD: Southern Gas Ltd - Mark Jesperson Tel: 027 442 7015 Email: southerngasltd@xtra.co.nz
WOOD: Machine Write Ltd - Willy Boyd Tel: 027 7771177 Email: willy351@gmail.com
WOOD: Ultra Gas & Plumbing - David Brown Tel: 027 5642776 Email: browndavid251@gmail.com
WOOD: Hybrid Plumbing - Michael Cairns Tel: 027 8780402 Email: hybridplumber@gmail.co.nz
WOOD: Machine Write Ltd - Willy Boyd Tel: 027 7771177 Email: willy351@gmail.com